Jump to content

cleaner wanted


wharinb

Recommended Posts

Hello,


I'm Marion, I live in East Dulwich as an au pair and I'm available every Monday, Wednesday and Friday between 10am and 3pm to do some cleaning or ironing. I saw you need someone for that, it's why I propose my services. I'm French and I worked as a cleaner several time in France, because my mum is also a cleaner. You can join me by e-mail : [email protected] or by phone : 07 941 347 084.


Best regards


Marion

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Claudia N Deliu



London , Claudia N Deliu

Mobile : 07402717211/ 02086997091

78 burford road SE6 4DB

CATFORD

Personal Profile : A reliable , hardworking individual with an excellent customer services , administrative and organizational skills, able to multitask, enjoy challenges. A first- rate communicator both orally and in writing, an outgoing personality with excellent interpersonal skills who enjoys working with wide range of people , self motivated with the skills and determination to succeed.


Key Skills :


IT literate: MS office ( Words, Excel, Access ) Email/ Internet

Excellent communication and listening skills

Time management

Organisational skills

Problem Solving/ Team Building & Leadership skills

Till work , cash handling

Knowledge of Health & Safety in the work place

Administrative/ Data entering



Work History:


Enrolled in the NATIONAL DIPLOMA for DENTAL NURSES COURSE

Pass dental nurse receptionist course

2008 ? Present Domestic Cleaner - London

General house cleaning, dusting, hovering , Ironing , Washing as well as preparing meal for family?


2006 - Housekeeper & Nanny

Preparing family meal, tidying up the family house, wash up, cleaning and taking care of the children


2004 - Cleaner

General cleaning, dusting , hovering, and all general cleaning duties


2003 - Retail Assistant


Serving customer, cash handling, taking customer order, giving customer information, taking phone calls, and all other general task as asked by manager.


Education / Training :

1980 ? 1984 - Uricani Primary School


1985 ? 1989 - Uricani Secondary School

1990 ? 1992- Lupeni Commercial School

2008 ? 2009 - Brockley Rise Training Centre - ESOL (pass )

2007 ? 2008- Brockley Rise Training Centre Entry Level 2 ESOL and Citizenship Certificate skills for life (pass )

Objective;

I am a hardworking , reliable and outgoing individual, currently working as a cleaner with an holiday apartment company, I will like to secure a job within the either cleaning, retail, customer services or admin sector, I am also very good with children , as I have work as a nanny , I am open to any new offer as I am looking to enhance my career and i am available as soon as possible.


Leisure/ Interest


I enjoy time with my family, I cooking and going the gym as I enjoy keep fit, I also enjoy reading and watching movies with my family.


Reference Available on Request

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi,


I would like to recommend my cleaner Polly, she has been working for us weekly over the last 8 months and she is brilliant and does an amazing job we are really happy. She is hardworker, organised, trustworthy and reliable.


Please contact her on the 07 727 042 636 to check her availability.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Latest Discussions

    • Kids Size 10 turquoise crocs - £5 Used, but cleaned and ready for summer fun!  Collection from Sainsbury's end of Crystal Palace Road, SE22. Thank you
    • It's (nearly) that time again. Fantasy Football for the East Dulwich football fan...   Link here to join - https://fantasy.premierleague.com/leagues/auto-join/78ky2s   Just click the link to join up then pick a squad and a team name - easy as that.
    • Hi Betty   I can't recommend any particular school but I would suggest you consider Googling UK full time secondary schools online as there is quite an option now.  Your son will be in a virtual classroom with other students and will be assigned mentor etc. You could also ensure he has an array of extracurricular activities related to his interests so that he can interact with other students his age in a live setting such as football or art etc. I hope you find the right solution for your son. But I agree, if you were to do separate tutors 1-2-1 for various subjects, he may feel isolated, which you do not want. Do you research and I hope you get the best outcomes for your son.   Miss B
    • You can buy it at Bora And Sons too
Home
Events
Sign In

Sign In



Or sign in with one of these services

Search
×
    Search In
×
×
  • Create New...